SA Mcclure_princessandpea_final.jpg

For the last twenty years, the fae have been reduced to servants. But, when rumors spread that the lost fae princess is still alive, Layla’s life is thrust into chaos. The more she learns about her past, the more questions she has. Only her Personal Electronic Assistant, or PEA, AKA Penny, can reveal the truth. But, if she chooses to unlock the secrets of her past, she could lose the one friend she values most.

With an intoxicating human hunting her, an elvish prince trying to save her, and her heart caught between the two, Layla must decide who to trust and who to love.

Fans of Kiera Cass, Cordelia K Castel, and Veronica Roth will love this fairytale retelling packed with action and romance.

Featured Title

wingsofgoldandsnow (1).jpg

For cursed witch Nadine, there are only two options left: break the curse or die. But either way, she may lose the one thing she cares about most: her freedom.

Nadine Sherwood is the last in her bloodline bound by a terrible curse. Unable to leave her family’s estate for longer than three days without triggering her death, she’s been forced into servitude by her stepmother.

Her one hope is breaking the curse that separates her from the prince she loves. But when she’s sucked into a realm governed by a mysterious witch, everything she knows about herself is called into question.

Breaking the curse will free her, but keeping it is the only way to save the people she loves.

Fans of Lucy Tempest & M. Lynn won’t be able to get enough of this fairy tale retelling.

One-click now and delve into this magical story.

"Not all heroes were meant to save the world."
MY BOOKS

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2016 by SA McClure. Proudly created with Wix.com

Keepers of the Light

Book one of the Broken Prophecies Series

Go to link