E1.jpg

Being the luckiest woman alive is proving to be the unluckiest fate.

 

As a naturally augmented human, Amber Alcott escaped a dying Earth and landed on the planet of Thoth by manipulating quantum probability to her own benefit. A move that landed her in a dangerous job: working for the soul-sucking crime lord of the Underworld.

 

But when Amber’s assigned to seal the deal between two rival gambling syndicates, she discovers that manipulating the odds in her employer’s favor will only send the deal awry. Now she must find a way to salvage the negotiation before a war between the elite gambling syndicates sets Thoth ablaze.

 

The death toll is rising, and the clock is ticking.

 

Fans of Richard K Morgan, John Scalzi, and David Weber will love this science-fiction crime thriller.

Featured Title

wingsofgoldandsnow (1).jpg

For cursed witch Nadine, there are only two options left: break the curse or die. But either way, she may lose the one thing she cares about most: her freedom.

Nadine Sherwood is the last in her bloodline bound by a terrible curse. Unable to leave her family’s estate for longer than three days without triggering her death, she’s been forced into servitude by her stepmother.

Her one hope is breaking the curse that separates her from the prince she loves. But when she’s sucked into a realm governed by a mysterious witch, everything she knows about herself is called into question.

Breaking the curse will free her, but keeping it is the only way to save the people she loves.

Fans of Lucy Tempest & M. Lynn won’t be able to get enough of this fairy tale retelling.

One-click now and delve into this magical story.

"Not all heroes were meant to save the world."
MY BOOKS

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2016 by SA McClure. Proudly created with Wix.com

Keepers of the Light

Book one of the Broken Prophecies Series

Go to link